Octave restaurant interieur
Logo octave
Belgian Cuisine, Chocolates and Desserts
Bites

Captivate your senses

Octave offers pure Belgian cuisine that combines classic flavours with contemporary influences. All Octave dishes are prepared with fresh ingredients and seasonal products. 

We offer a lunch menu in the afternoons and guests can enjoy a comprehensive menu in a delightful setting for dinner. Octave also serves delectable desserts throughout the day, prepared in our own Bean to Bar studio.

View the menu

Cn2 2410

About our chef

With his​“joie de vivre”, Executive Chef Thomas Van de Weyer delights customers with Belgian dishes and desserts with a twist. 

Thomas, who previously worked at The Jane and Pure C, combines flavours in a way no one else can. He intentionally opts for seasonal and forgotten vegetables, as well as lesser-known and noble varieties of fish and meat from this region. 

Interieur En Sfeer The Belgian Chocolate Experience 102

Exclusive dining

Octave also offers an exclusive private dining space for small and larger groups of up to 24 people. Enjoy an exceptional vista of the world’s most beautiful chocolates in an intimate setting. Chef Thomas would be delighted to develop a customised menu.

Octave restaurant interieur
Logo octave
Cuisine belge, chocolats et desserts
Bites

Stimulez tous vos sens

Octave présente une cuisine belge et pure qui combine des saveurs classiques avec des influences contemporaines. Tous les plats d’Octave sont préparés à base d’ingrédients frais et de produits de saison.

A midi, nous proposons une carte déjeuner tandis que le soir, nos convives peuvent se laisser tenter par une vaste carte de dîner dans un cadre à la fois original et surprenant. En journée, Octave sert également les délicieux desserts qui sont créés dans notre propre atelier Bean to Bar.

Dscf9600

Notre maître-cuisinier

Notre Chef exécutif Thomas Van de Weyer transmet sa joie de vivre dans la création de plats et de desserts belges avec une touche contemporaine. 

Thomas travaillait auparavant chez The Jane et Pure C et sait mieux que quiconque comment combiner des saveurs. Il opte consciemment pour des légumes oubliés et de saison, ainsi que des poissons et des viandes nobles et inconnus provenant de notre pays. 

Interieur En Sfeer The Belgian Chocolate Experience 102

Plaisir exclusif

Octave propose également un espace exclusif pour des dîners privés en petits groupes, et pour des groupes plus importants jusqu’à 24 personnes. Profitez d’une vue exceptionnelle sur la plus grande chambre forte de chocolat au monde dans un cadre intime. Notre Maître-Cuisinier Thomas vous concocte volontier un menu sur mesure.